Best Shower Gel

ر.س120.00

In stock

Category:
 

Description

If your skin sensitive, Your Best Shower Gel is here to help, it is the Best Body Wash with its gentle Hypoallergenic Body Wash for Sensitive Skin

Indulge in the refreshing, delightful scent of our Hypoallergenic Body Wash, while letting the gentle lather soothe and nourish the skin. Made of 100% natural ingredients, this carefully created formula aims to leave red, itchy skin feeling soft and radiant.

We have infused our solution with tamanu oil, known to aid in healing skin tissue, with bonus anti aging characteristics. This ingredient also contains anti-inflammatory, anti-neuralgic, antibiotic and antioxidant properties, making it the ideal component for your sensitive skin. The oil is perfectly complemented with beautiful jojoba beads, providing gentle exfoliation to rough away any dead skin cells.

We don’t use any parabens, sulphates, alcohol or preservatives in our products, keeping your body free from toxins and additional irritants.

Pour a few drops from our Shower Gel in your bath under running water it is the best body wash to create a lovely, bubbly lather or add a little to a bath sponge or cloth and massage into your body in the shower, rinsing the suds off for a perfect

clean finish! You can even use a little product to provide gentle cleansing to your hair, massaging in

to damp tresses and rinsing thoroughly. Follow up with our Moisturising Hair and Body Oil for the

most luxurious bathing experience.

Distilled water, organic coconut oil, organic olive oil, organic glycerin, shea oil, hydrocia, medovom seed oil, jojoba kernels, coelaga saponaria, tamanu oil, eucalyptus oil, citric acid, potassium citrate, vitamin E, aromatic vegetable oil.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “Best Shower Gel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(لا توجد أي مراجعات)

افضل شاور جل

ر.س120.00

متوفر في المخزون

التصنيف:
 

الوصف

استخدم افضل شاور جل فهو منتج رائع وافضل غسول للجسم, اذا كانت بشرتك سريعة التهيج فهو شاور جيل مضاد للحساسية وغسول للجسم لتهدئة البشرة الحساسة لان مكوناته طبيعية مائة بالمائة.

هل لديك بشرة حساسة سريعة التهيج؟ انغمس في الرائحة المنعشة والرائعة لغسول الجسم المضاد للحساسية ، مع السماح للرغوة اللطيفة بتهدئة وتغذية البشرة. مصنوعة من مكونات طبيعية 100٪ ، هذه التركيبة المصممة بعناية تهدف إلى ترك البشرة الحمراء والمصابة بالحكة ناعمة ومتألقة.
لقد غرسنا محلولنا بزيت تامانو المعروف بمساعدته في التئام أنسجة الجلد ، بالإضافة إلى خصائص مضادة للشيخوخة. يحتوي هذا المكون أيضًا على خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للأمراض العصبية ومضادات حيوية ومضادة للأكسدة ، مما يجعله المكون المثالي لبشرتك الحساسة. يكتمل الزيت تمامًا بحبيبات الجوجوبا الجميلة ، مما يوفر تقشيرًا لطيفًا لإزالة أي خلايا جلد ميتة.
نحن لا نستخدم أي بارابين أو كبريتات أو كحول أو مواد حافظة في منتجاتنا ، مما يحافظ على جسمك خاليًا من السموم والمهيجات الإضافية.

صب بضع قطرات من شاور جيل في حمامك تحت الماء الجاري, غسول الجسم ممتاز للحصول على رغوة جميلة, وهو افضل شاور جل عند إضافة القليل منه في اسفنجة استحمام وهو افضل غسول للجسم عند وضعه على قطعة قماش وتدليك الجسم به, بعد ذلك قم بشطف رغوة الصابون للحصول على أفضل النتائج

يمكنك حتى استخدام القليل من المنتج لتوفير تنظيف لطيف لشعرك ، والتدليك فيه لترطيب خصلات الشعر وشطفها جيدًا. تابع باستخدام زيت ترطيب الشعر والجسم من أجل أفخم تجربة استحمام.

ماء مقطر، زيت جوز هند عضوي، زيت زيتون عضوي، جلسرين عضوي، زيت الشيا، هيدرسيا، زيت بذور الميدوفوم، حبات الجوجوبا، كويلاجا سابوناريا، زيت تامانو، زيت أوكالبتوس، حامض الستريك، سيترات البوتاسيوم، فيتامين E، زيت نباتي عطري.

لا توجد مراجعات لـ افضل شاور جل

  1. عماد

    ساعدني على التخلص من الحكة في البشرة

إضافة مراجعة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *